top of page

I know that my redeemer lives

Brionne & Niki Dinsmore

Brionne- YW 17-18 Class First Couselor


I know that my redeemer lives. I am so grateful for the knowledge and peace this gospel brings me. I know that the savior would suffer in the garden of Gethsemane and on the cross if it were to save just one soul. Without this great sacrifice we wouldn’t be able to make it back with our father in heaven. Being able to use the atonement on a regular basis is such a blessing I take for granted everyday. I love being able to reflect on the great men Jesus Christ and our father in heaven are. The church of Jesus Christ is true. I love it with all my heart! #comeuntochrist - Niki

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
This is not an official website of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

All Contents are © 2024 by Washington 11th Ward.

Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page