top of page

Truth

Sister Cindy Bishop

Relief Society Second Counselor


Hello word family, I miss seeing everybody very much. I just wanted to share a few thoughts. I have been thinking about truths lately. How when we have truth in our life it gives us so much power and peace. And John 8:32 it states you shall know the truth and the truth shall make you free. In these turbulent times we must cling to the truths that we know and seek to discover more Truths. Another scripture that I like is John 14:6 I am the way the truth and the life.


I just want to testify that I know that He is the way the truth and the life. As we turn to our Savior and look to Him we discover Truths that we never would on our own. I am so grateful for the gospel and the truth that I have in my life and I pray that we will all search for those Truths through Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. He is waiting with open arms to give that to us. And as we learn them we will grow in knowledge and power and peace.


I pray for you all and hope everybody is doing well. I look forward to the day to see everybody again. Love Sister Bishop




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
This is not an official website of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

All Contents are © 2024 by Washington 11th Ward.

Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page